DentalWorks High Point

2640 South Main Street Suite 101, High Point, NC 27263-1941
Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - High Point

Filter18 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Very friendly staff Dr. Joyce did a great job. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2018

Great office with a friendly staff who convey warmth and care in a nonjudgemental way. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2018

Great office with a friendly staff who convey warmth and care in a nonjudgemental way. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Good experience. It ran longer than I wanted but the customer service is astonishing. I really like how the talk to you and explain EVERY PROCEDURE and EVERY COST! I was scared but now I'm not. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Staff is professional and supportive. I have recommended DentalWorks to friends. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2017

This place is pretty good. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

This place is pretty good. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

I had a great experience. The doctor was gental and very thorough. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2017

Went to my first appointment today and was very happy with the people who took care of me--from Leslie who did x-rays and Grace the hygienist to the dentist Dr Newsom. Thanks so much for making it a very stress free environment. Ya'll rock!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

The staff at Dentalworks where my daughter and I go are so helpful and kind. They never seem to be annoyed or upset over any question we may have. That means a lot when you are already apprehensive about being at the dentist!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Grace is excellent More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

My experience with Dental Works was great, I could not believe that my exams and cleaning would be so pleasant!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

The people are always friendly and sensitive to your needs. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Dr Lee and the technician was very pleasant, helpful, and supportive in my experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

I really like the level of care here More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

It was good. Dr. Lee and Dr. Newsome are nice people. Nice staff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2013

Thank you for the quick call back this morning and working me in! Nichole was very gentle given the state of my mouth and the Dentist was understanding of my decision to opt for extraction instead of a root canal. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2012

I've been to a few of the Dentalworks in the surrounding area, and found that the staff at this location are certainty more personable than the others! I was comforted with plans of improvement, instead of being scolded for my habits and the condition of my mouth. My RDH, Debbie, was very, very nice and understanding. She walked me through the whole appt, and provided me with some home care products, and a treatment plan for everything that needs to be done. Dr. Lee is the perfect balance between professional and personable! :) She made me feel extremely comfortable in her very capable hands. LOVED this place! (as much as you CAN love the dentist anyway) ;) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.