Promotion

DentalWorks High Point

2640 South Main Street Suite 101

High Point, NC 27263-1941

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - High Point

Filter82 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

I am glad to have Dental works as my dental provider. :-) Professional staff and worked with my special accommodations . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Everyone was great,took me in as a new member, and they were super nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Great visit today got to see Dr. Lee and talk to her in person. Great dentist great lady. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Just had my teeth cleaned! The staff is very professional and friendly. Great experience ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Nice people fast service and least painful extraction ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Other than the long wait today they are great. Most of the time they are fairly quickly to get you in and out. I recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Great Dentist and nice staff. Hygienist is thorough and somewhat painful, but you get your money's worth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Just had my first appointment with them. Everything went fantastic. The staff is friendly and well trained. They did everything they could to make me feel at ease (since I don't like dentist visits). Would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

One of the best experiences I've ever had at a dental office. Professionally unrivaled in their field. Beautiful people inside and out. Consider this place your dental care home More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

I love dental works in high point Dr. Newsome is awesome and the staff is always friendly and helpful ?????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Quick..very nice!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

They are Great,will be my dentist forever...... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

My 13 y/o daughter and I have been going here for almost 4 years. Love the atmosphere and the staff is friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

The dentist and hygienists were friendly and very efficient. They were able to allay my fears and nervousness due to my dental needs. I felt confident in their skills and treatment plan. I am so glad my husband and I chose dental works! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Great customer service! Better than the other location in Greensboro! Very informative and patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

As always , great people work there . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Fast and effective More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

I love Dr. Newsome & her dental assistants. Dr.Newsome does and recommends what's always right for you as a patient. She explains everything in depth, she's extremely knowledgeable, honest & a very nice person; which is very hard to find. I've been going to her for a couple years now and she has done so much to my teeth that I couldn't see myself with any other dentist. She will tell you exactly what you need and explain to you the procedure, cost, other options, pros and cons if any. I live in Greensboro and do not mind driving to High Point for any dentist appointment because she's just that amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

The hygienist is friendly. The dentist is nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

The staff and surgeon are extremely friendly! My appointment was timely and very informative. I had each of my questions answered and have no reservations about trusting their work. I left there with a clear idea of the procedure and the cost. I'm definitely sticking with Dental Works!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

They was all very friendly and explained what was going to happen.. There may have been a cheater place but I wanted to be sure it was done right .l think all there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

The administrative staff and all of the hygienists at this office are simply amazing!! Dr. Lee is absolutely, without a doubt, the best dentist I have ever had!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Love Dr. Newsom,She is very good and has a good team that works with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

I am very pleased with my visit to DentalWorks. Everyone was very pleasant andDr.Newsome was very kind any willingto work with you to make the neededwork to be done easier by doing it at yourown pace. I will be going back again. Great Team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Had a very pleasant experience, everyone was great and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Very friendly staff and doctor. A pleasant experience with their attention to giving options for the dental work needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Fantastic! Very friendly and informative staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

It was very nice and clean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

I have been a patient for over 8 years and have always been treated well and have always been given options on procedures. I have rarely ever had to wait more than 10 minutes. A great plus for a practice that has good scheduling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2017

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

I was very impressed with my experience at Dentalworks. Having dental anxiety, the staff made me feel very comfortable. Dr Lee and staff are amazing. I recommend them to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Everyone up here is great, from the front desk to the hygenists and dentists. I actually look forward to my appointments here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Dental works is the best more than happy about the work they done on my mouth. Very professional and friendly I recommend dental works on south main five starrs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

The entire staff was very good and nice. The dentist, she was very sweet and thourgh about what needs to be done. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

I went in for a dental examination today and had my teeth cleaned . I was a little nervous because it's been a while since my last dentist visit, but Dr Newsome and her staff reassured me that everything was going to be fine and were very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Very positive More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

We are new to the area and had to find a new dentist and picked this office somewhat by chance and have been very pleased! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Dental Works in High Point was the place I was seen. Everyone was so nice and I could tell they legit cared. When I went home after the check up, (nothing was done.. I just wanted prices) I was in immense pain and both dentists got in touch with me that night (around 8pm) and discussed my options.I'm scared to death of needles and mouth pain but they put me under and I didn't feel anything.. not even the shot for the I've hurt. It was the best. I got all my bottom teeth pulled (including one that was infected) for a bottom denture.Definitely would recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Staff was amazing and the procedure took no time at all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Everyone was very friendly and professional. Very impressed with their service so far. I am a new patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Dr Lee is a great dentist and friendly too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Very VERY professional. I went in as a walk in with a throbbing toothache and they still had me in and out within an hour. I'll definitely be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Very good people to work with nice considerate and caring would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Thank you Dental works !! I now have my smile back.Dr. Newsome and her team are great.. I didn't feel a thing.. Even with 6 teeth being pulled.. Love them and hope y'all will give dentalworks a chance to take care of yall! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Didn't have and appointment call told them about my problems worked me in got excellent work done and wasn't there no time and still had time to do other businesses love dental work good and friendly atmosphere and also the staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Everyone was helpful and very pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

I love this place! Dr Newsome is awesome and I refer EVERYONE to this location! Keep up the good work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Everyone is so friendly here, and they do great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Fantastic office..professional, considerate, and great staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Great and clean place, i feel so confortable and everybody so friendly and nice, front desk, they Give u excellen service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

All of the staff at Dental Works are curtious and professional. Dr. Newsome is an incredible dentist and made it easy for me to return after several years of not being able to attend regular visits. The hygienists are also very thorough and a pleasure to go to. Even the office staff was great when it came to dealing with insurance issues. I would recommend the Dental Works in High Point to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Dental works does a great job of keeping me on track. They are kind nice and have a very professional office. I highly recommend dental works. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

It was just great and wonderful, keep up the good works, all very professional and accurate and precise in all their duties, very different from other dentists I've been too, I'm not scared to go now. Very informative about everything, and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Great staff and Denist is very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Doctor and staff explained each step and were very polite, now the ladies up front need to know more about what discount cards they accept, now I'm due a refund because they said they don't accept my dental discount card and they do. Other than that, it's a great place to go for your dental needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

This place is awesome. Very helpful staff and prices are great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Thank you Dr. Lee. As a professional you are sensitive to the needs of your patients. You put us first. I also appreciate your warm and very friendly demeanor. Jamie, thank you for being compassionate and caring. You were thoughtful enough to get me a blanket to elevate my knee. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I loved it !!Service was very good!Make me want to come again :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Great as always kind and friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Great experience everytime. Never have to wait long and the staff is very good and professional and friendly. I recommend this dental works to all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2016

Words can't describe this place. The staff is GREAT & VERY VERY PROFESSIONAL. Most of all the wait time....... there is none I LOVE this place and will recommend to all looking for an EXCELLENT DENTIST More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I first went to Dental Worksvback in May this year and needed some extensive dental work done which included dentures. I can truely say that I am over the top pleased wiry h the service and products I received from this office. Very special thanks to Dr. Newsome and Megan you guys rock!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Words can't describe this place. The staff is GREAT & VERY VERY PROFESSIONAL. Most of all the wait time....... there is none I LOVE this place and will recommend to all looking for an EXCELLENT DENTIST More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I had a great experience my cleaning with Grace was very good she is an excellent hygienist she takes her time and is very friendly I always enjoy seeing her. Dr. Lee came in and checked my teeth she is always very friendly very thorough she's been my dentist for years she always takes great care of my teeth she's interested in My overall health she tells me about new things coming around in the dental field I just enjoy being there everyone in the office is friendly and they take an interest in their patients I love my Dental Works office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The staff was awesome Dr Lee takes her time and does a wonderful job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

My husband and I LOVE Dr. Lee and her staff, we've been seeing her since 2009! We've tried other dentists and other DentalWorks locations, but she is by far the very BEST. It's too bad they don't do pediatric dentistry for our kids. Thank Dr. Lee and Everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2016

I go see Dr. Newsome quite often she has completed so much work for me, from tooth extraction to root canals and fillings. Dr. Newsome is by far the greatest dentist I've seen. She makes you feel very comfortable and knows exactly what needs to be done and what will be best for you. She doesn't do what will bring the most money into the office, she does what will better and save your teeth or tooth. She is the perfect balance between professional and personal, she isn't snobby but is very knowledgable. I had issues with my two front teeth, they had small ridges and stains and she fixed them both so perfectly, feels and looks as if I have two new front teeth! She defiantly deserves every star. I will recommend her to anyone of any age or gender. -Kiana Figueroa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2016

By far the best dentist office I have visited! The dentist was super nice and personable and took her time and everyone there makes me super comfortable. I have horrible dental anxiety but after coming here for a few visits it is no where near as bad! Thank you! Yall are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2016

How much they need for surgery gyes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 24, 2015

Best Dentist I've ever been seen by. She has a great bedside manner, and the staff is great ! I just wish there were more Duke fans .... But I still highly recommend Dental Works. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

The staff at Dentalworks where my daughter and I go are so helpful and kind. They never seem to be annoyed or upset over any question we may have. That means a lot when you are already apprehensive about being at the dentist!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Grace is excellent More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

My experience with Dental Works was great, I could not believe that my exams and cleaning would be so pleasant!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

The people are always friendly and sensitive to your needs. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Dr Lee and the technician was very pleasant, helpful, and supportive in my experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

I really like the level of care here More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

It was good. Dr. Lee and Dr. Newsome are nice people. Nice staff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2013

Thank you for the quick call back this morning and working me in! Nichole was very gentle given the state of my mouth and the Dentist was understanding of my decision to opt for extraction instead of a root canal. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2012

I've been to a few of the Dentalworks in the surrounding area, and found that the staff at this location are certainty more personable than the others! I was comforted with plans of improvement, instead of being scolded for my habits and the condition of my mouth. My RDH, Debbie, was very, very nice and understanding. She walked me through the whole appt, and provided me with some home care products, and a treatment plan for everything that needs to be done. Dr. Lee is the perfect balance between professional and personable! :) She made me feel extremely comfortable in her very capable hands. LOVED this place! (as much as you CAN love the dentist anyway) ;) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.